Customer Centers (KEC)

KEC Gjorce Petrov, Skopje  

Str. 1409 no. 1, 1000 Skopje, Macedonia 
skopjegorcepetrov@evn.mk


KEC Vasil Glavinov, Skopje

Str. Bosna i Hercegovina bb, 1000 Skopje, Macedonia
skopjevasilglavinov@evn.mk
 

KEC Aerodrom, Skopje

Bul. ASNOM bb, 1000 Skopje, Macedonia
skopjeaerodrom@evn.mk
 

KEC Tetovo

Str. Ilindenska bb, 1200 Tetovo, Macedonia
tetovo@evn.mk
 

KEC Kumanovo

Str. Done Bozinov no. 13, 1300 Kumanovo, Macedonia
kumanovo@evn.mk 
 

KEC Kratovo

Str. Ilindenska no. 2, 1360 Kratovo, Macedonia
kratovo@evn.mk
 

KEC Kocani

Bul. Goce Delcev no. 1, 2300 Kocani, Macedonia
kocani@evn.mk
 

KEC Stip

Str. Partizanska bb, 2000 Stip, Macedonia
stip@evn.mk
 

KEC Delcevo

Bul. Makedonija bb, 2320 Delcevo, Macedonia
delcevo@evn.mk
 

KEC Strumica

Bul. Balkanska no. 18, 2400 Strumica, Macedonia
strumica@evn.mk
 

KEC Gevgelija

Str. 7 Noemvri no. 53, Gevgelija, Macedonia
gevgelija@evn.mk
 

KEC Kavadarci

Str. Industriska bb, Negotino, Macedonia
kavadarci@evn.mk
 

KEC Veles

Str. Naum Naumovski-Borce no. 15, 1400 Veles, Macedonia
veles@evn.mk
 

KEC Gostivar

Str. Goce Delcev no. 45, 1230 Gostivar, Macedonia
gostivar@evn.mk 
 

KEC Kicevo

Str. Metodija Stefanoski no. 1, 6250 Kicevo, Macedonia
kichevo@evn.mk
 

KEC Struga

Str. Mini servisna zona bb, 6330 Struga, Macedonia
struga@evn.mk
 

KEC Ohrid

Bul. Makedonski Prosvetiteli no. 17, 6000 Ohrid, Macedonia
ohrid@evn.mk
 

KEC Prilep

Str. Lece Koteski bb, 7500 Prilep, Macedonia
prilep@evn.mk
 

KEC Bitola

Str. Borimecka, 7000 Bitola, Macedonia
bitola@evn.mk